کمی تا قسمتی طنز

جدیدترین مطالب طنز

به زودی همچین راه میفتد که کف کنید!

پیام های کوتاه
مطالب پربحث‌تر
آخرین دیدگاه‌ها
  • ۱۷ ارديبهشت ۰۲، ۱۴:۴۷ - ناشناس
    عجب!
نویسندگان

Chinese Name confusion

چهارشنبه, ۱۲ تیر ۱۳۹۲، ۰۲:۱۳ ق.ظ
Caller: Hello, can I speak to Annie Wan?

Operator: Yes, you can speak to me.

Caller: No, I want to speak to Annie Wan!

Operator: Yes I understand you want to speak to anyone. You can speak to me. Who is this?

Caller: I'm Sam Wan. And I need to talk to Annie Wan! It's urgent.

Operator: I know you are someone and you want to talk to anyone! But what's this urgent matter about?

Caller: Well... just tell my sister Annie Wan that our brother Noe Wan was involved in an accident. Noe Wan got injured and now Noe Wan is being sent to the hospital..

Operator: Look, if no one was injured and no one was sent to the hospital, then the accident isn't an urgent matter! You may find this hilarious but I don't have time for this!

Caller: You are so rude! Who are you?

Operator: I'm Saw Ree .

Caller: Yes! You should be sorry.. Now give me your name!!

Operator: That's what I said. I'm Saw Ree..

Caller: Oh.....God.......!!!!!!
  • ۹۲/۰۴/۱۲
  • آیدین

انگلیسی

دیدگاه‌ها (۹)

OــO  


(!)

اینم اسمه اینا دارن؟؟؟

نه رها جان من خیلی وقته قید اونا رو زدم!!

وایی

اصاب ندارن اینا!!! اسمه دارن اینا؟:/
اجازه نمیدم! نه! گناه داری! اجازه میدم! :دی
پاسخ:
خب تو لیسته!
خودش پست میشه!

- Hello, are you there?

- Yes, who are you please?

- I'm Watt.

- What's your name?

- Watt's my name.

 - Yes, what's your name?

 - My name is John Watt.

 - John what?

 - Yes, are you Jones?

- No I'm Knott.

- Will you tell me your name then?

- Will Knott.

 - Why not?

- My name is Knott.

- Not what?

- Not Watt, Knott.

- What?

پاسخ:
پست میکنم =))
با اجازه
خانوادتن چه اسماشونم با هم ست بوده! :))

 :)):)):))

خودشونو کشتن با این اسماشون!

no one رو که خوندم یاد no one کوین افتادم!!!(تو دیدی صبا؟اونی رو که قصه ی دختر کبریت فروشو میگه؟)

خب چی شد الان؟!

پاسخ:
ببخشید ، توضیح نمیشه داد!
بیخیال!
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی